Staff Directory

Phil Loflin

Eastern Regional Sales Manager
sales
Office 1(800)440-3492 Ext 370
Mobile 1(336)692-1257
ploflin@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina

Markets Served

School, Activity, and Child Care Buses

Product Lines

Thomas Built Buses, MyBus

Roy Parks

Western Regional Sales Manager
sales
Office 1(800)440-3492 Ext 370
Mobile 1(336)692-1257
rparks@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina

Markets Served

School, Activity, and Child Care Buses

Product Lines

Thomas Built Buses, MyBus

Lance Hill

Commercial Sales Manager – North and South Carolina
sales
Office 1-800-440-3492, x 382
Mobile (336) 442-5074
lhill@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North and South Carolina

Markets Served

Commercial Shuttle/Transit, Health Care/Assisted Living and Church Buses

Product Lines

Elkhart Coach

Vinny Rivera

Service & Training Manager
service
Office 1-800-440-3492, x 383
Mobile (336) 215-0970
vrivera@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

Markets Served

Product Lines

Kelly Baker

Warranty/Service Advisor
service
Office Toll Free: 1-800-440-3492 (NC only)
Mobile (336) 851-1718, x 380
kbaker@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

Markets Served

Product Lines

Steve Connolly

Parts Manager
parts
Office (800) 440-3492, x 366
sconnolly@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

Markets Served

Product Lines

Michael Brown

Parts Operations Manager
parts
Office (800) 440-3492, x 352
mbrown@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

Markets Served

Product Lines

Holly Davenport

Inside Parts Sales
parts
Office (800) 440-3492, x 374
hdavenport@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

Markets Served

Product Lines

Eric Lachey

Inside Parts Sales
parts
Office (800) 440-3492, x 377
elachey@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

Markets Served

Product Lines

Eric Pearson

Inside Parts Sales
parts
Office (800) 440-3492, x 353
epearson@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

Markets Served

Product Lines

Phillip Robinson

Inside Parts Sales
parts
Office (800) 440-3492, x 373
probinson@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

Markets Served

Product Lines

E.C. Farthing

Outside Parts Sales
parts
Mobile (336) 686-9637
ecfarthing@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

East Region

Markets Served

Product Lines

Jesse Aldridge

Outside Parts Sales
parts
Mobile (336) 392-7991
jaldridge@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

Central East Region

Markets Served

Product Lines

Charlie Grissom

Outside Parts Sales
parts
Mobile (336) 580-1905
cgrissom@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

Central West Region

Markets Served

Product Lines

Harold Laflin

Outside Parts Sales
parts
Mobile (336) 215-7651
hlaflin@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

West Region

Markets Served

Product Lines

Julie Perry

Body Shop Sales Manager
body shop sales manager
Office (336) 851-1718, x 363
Mobile (336) 501-8298
jperry@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

Markets Served

Product Lines