Contact Our Parts Team

Steve Connolly

Parts Manager
Parts
Office (800) 440-3492, x 366
Mobile (336) 255-1999
sconnolly@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina

Markets Served

School, Activity, Child Care, Commercial Shuttle/Transit, Health Care/Assisted Living and Church Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Product Lines

All Makes & Models of Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Joe Craver

Assistant Parts Manager
PARTS
Office (800) 440-3492, x352
Mobile (336) 880-5747
jcraver@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina

Markets Served

School, Activity, Child Care, Commercial Shuttle/Transit, Health Care/Assisted Living and Church Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Product Lines

All Makes & Models of Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Eric Lachey

Inside Parts Sales
PARTS
Office (800) 440-3492, x 377
elachey@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina

Markets Served

School, Activity, Child Care, Commercial Shuttle/Transit, Health Care/Assisted Living and Church Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Product Lines

All Makes & Models of Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Eric Pearson

Inside Parts Sales
PARTS
Office (800) 440-3492, x 353
epearson@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina

Markets Served

School, Activity, Child Care, Commercial Shuttle/Transit, Health Care/Assisted Living and Church Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Product Lines

All Makes & Models of Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Ryan Craig

Inside Parts Sales
PARTS
Office (800) 440-3492, x 373
rcraig@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina

Markets Served

School, Activity, Child Care, Commercial Shuttle/Transit, Health Care/Assisted Living and Church Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Product Lines

All Makes & Models of Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Dylan Oates

Outside Parts Sales
PARTS
Mobile (336) 686-9637
doates@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina - East Region

Markets Served

School, Activity, Child Care, Commercial Shuttle/Transit, Health Care/Assisted Living and Church Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Product Lines

All Makes & Models of Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Jesse Aldridge

Outside Parts Sales
PARTS
Mobile (336) 392-7991
jaldridge@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina - Central East Region

Markets Served

School, Activity, Child Care, Commercial Shuttle/Transit, Health Care/Assisted Living and Church Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Product Lines

All Makes & Models of Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Charlie Grissom

Outside Parts Sales
PARTS
Mobile (336) 580-1905
cgrissom@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina -Central West Region

Markets Served

School, Activity, Child Care, Commercial Shuttle/Transit, Health Care/Assisted Living and Church Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Product Lines

All Makes & Models of Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Andy Keyser

Outside Parts Sales
PARTS
Mobile (336) 215-7651
akeyser@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina - West Region

Markets Served

School, Activity, Child Care, Commercial Shuttle/Transit, Health Care/Assisted Living and Church Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Product Lines

All Makes & Models of Buses and Specialty Vehicles