Contact Our Parts Team

Steve Connolly

Parts Manager
PARTS
Office (800) 440-3492, x 366
Mobile (336) 255-1999
sconnolly@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina

Markets Served

School, Activity, Child Care, Commercial Shuttle/Transit, Health Care/Assisted Living and Church Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Product Lines

All Makes & Models of Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Michael Brown

Parts Operations Manager
sales
Office (800) 440-3492, x 352
mbrown@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina

Markets Served

School, Activity, Child Care, Commercial Shuttle/Transit, Health Care/Assisted Living and Church Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Product Lines

All Makes & Models of Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Holly Davenport

Inside Parts Sales
sales
Office (800) 440-3492, x 374
hdavenport@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina

Markets Served

School, Activity, Child Care, Commercial Shuttle/Transit, Health Care/Assisted Living and Church Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Product Lines

All Makes & Models of Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Eric Lachey

Inside Parts Sales
service
Office (800) 440-3492, x 377
elachey@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina

Markets Served

School, Activity, Child Care, Commercial Shuttle/Transit, Health Care/Assisted Living and Church Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Product Lines

All Makes & Models of Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Eric Pearson

Inside Parts Sales
service
Office (800) 440-3492, x 353
epearson@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina

Markets Served

School, Activity, Child Care, Commercial Shuttle/Transit, Health Care/Assisted Living and Church Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Product Lines

All Makes & Models of Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Phillip Robinson

Inside Parts Sales
parts
Office (800) 440-3492, x 373
probinson@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina

Markets Served

School, Activity, Child Care, Commercial Shuttle/Transit, Health Care/Assisted Living and Church Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Product Lines

All Makes & Models of Buses and Specialty Vehicles

E.C. Farthing

Outside Parts Sales
parts
Mobile (336) 686-9637
ecfarthing@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina - East Region

Markets Served

School, Activity, Child Care, Commercial Shuttle/Transit, Health Care/Assisted Living and Church Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Product Lines

All Makes & Models of Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Jesse Aldridge

Outside Parts Sales
parts
Mobile (336) 392-7991
jaldridge@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina - Central East Region

Markets Served

School, Activity, Child Care, Commercial Shuttle/Transit, Health Care/Assisted Living and Church Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Product Lines

All Makes & Models of Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Charlie Grissom

Outside Parts Sales
parts
Mobile (336) 580-1905
cgrissom@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina -Central West Region

Markets Served

School, Activity, Child Care, Commercial Shuttle/Transit, Health Care/Assisted Living and Church Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Product Lines

All Makes & Models of Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Harold Laflin

Outside Parts Sales
parts
Mobile (336) 215-7651
hlaflin@carolinathomas.com

Areas Served

North Carolina - West Region

Markets Served

School, Activity, Child Care, Commercial Shuttle/Transit, Health Care/Assisted Living and Church Buses and Specialty Vehicles

Product Lines

All Makes & Models of Buses and Specialty Vehicles