Home / Parts / 

Carolina Thomas Parts Professionals

Expertise and support you can count on.

With Carolina Thomas, you’re backed by one of the most advanced parts support networks and the most knowledgeable parts professionals in North America. Our expert team of bus parts professionals are dedicated to one goal:  Assist you in getting the right parts at the right price when you need them.

Steve Connolly

Parts Manager
Phone: (800) 440-3492, x 366
Email:  sconnolly@carolinathomas.com

Kelly Rivera

Parts Operations Manager
Phone: (800) 440-3492, x 354
Email:  krivera@carolinathomas.com

Todd York

Parts Warehouse Manager
Phone: (800) 440-3492, x 355
Email:  tyork@carolinathomas.com

 

Holly Davenport

Inside Parts Sales
Phone: (800) 440-3492, x 374
Email:  hdavenport@carolinathomas.com

Eric Lachey

Inside Parts Sales
Phone: (800) 440-3492, x 377
Email:  elachey@carolinathomas.com

Eric Pearson

Inside Parts Sales
Phone: (800) 440-3492, x 353
Email:  epearson@carolinathomas.com

Phillip Robinson

Inside Parts Sales
Phone: (800) 440-3492, x 373
Email:  probinson@carolinathomas.com

E.C. Farthing

Outside Parts Sales
East Region
Mobile: (336) 686-9637
Email:  ecfarthing@carolinathomas.com

Michael Brown

Outside Parts Sales
Central East Region
Mobile: (336) 392-7991
Email:  mbrown@carolinathomas.com

Charlie Grissom

Outside Parts Sales
Central West Region
Mobile: (336) 580-1905
Email:  cgrissom@carolinathomas.com

Harold Laflin

Outside Parts Sales
West Region
Mobile: (336) 215-7651
Email:  hlaflin@carolinathomas.com

  • Got a question about parts, service or maintenance? Just ask!